Safeguard your sight
Look good in designer labels
'Award Winning Face Furniture'
Live life to the full

'Opening Times'

Barnard Castle

01833 631 849   |  barnardcastle@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • 9.00 - 13.00
  • CLOSED

Camberley

01276 21791   |  camberley@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED

Clitheroe

01200 423 975    |  clitheroe@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 16.30
  • CLOSED

Fleet

01252 613 733    |  fleet@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED

Guildford

01483 575 650    |  guildford@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED

Harrogate

01423 531 700    |  harrogate@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.30 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED

Headingley

0113 275 1303  |  headingley@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 19.00
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 16.00
  • CLOSED

Horsforth

0113 258 2727  |  horsforth@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.00
  • CLOSED

Huddersfield

01484 531 938  |  huddersfield@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 4.00
  • CLOSED

Newcastle-under-Lyme

01782 617 044  |  newcastleunderlyme@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 8.30 - 17.30
  • 8.30 - 17.30
  • 9.30 - 17.30
  • 9.30 - 17.30
  • 9.30 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 13.00
  • CLOSED

Pontefract

01977 702 565  |  pontefract@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 8.45 - 17.00
  • 9.45 - 17.00
  • 8.45 - 17.00
  • 8.45 - 17.00
  • 8.45 - 17.00
  • 8.45 - 16.00
  • CLOSED

Bayfields at the University of Leeds

0113 245 5618  |  university@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.30 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED
  • CLOSED

Wakefield

01924 374 282  |  wakefield@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 16.00
  • CLOSED

Welwyn Garden City

01707 392 919  |  welwyngardencity@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • 8.30 - 18.00
  • CLOSED

Woking

01483 766 800  |  woking@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • 9.00 - 17.30
  • CLOSED

Yeadon

0113 250 5894  |  yeadon@bayfieldsopticians.com

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9.00 - 18.00
  • 9.00 - 18.00
  • 9.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 19.00
  • 9.00 - 18.00
  • 9.00 - 13.00
  • CLOSED

What can we do for you?

As an exclusive member of the BAYFIELDS community, you will receive our latest offers and eye care news tailored specifically for you. Log in or Sign up here